7 Addl Judges of Punjab & Haryana High Court appointed as Permanent Judges

New Delhi, July 15, 2020 (Yes Punjab News)
The Supreme Court Collegium has approved the appointments of seven Additional Judges of Punjab & Haryana High Court as Permanent Judges.

The Additional Judges who have been appointed as Permanent Judges include Justice Manjari Nehru Kaul, Justice Harsimran Singh Sethi, Justice Arun Monga, Justice Manoj Bajaj, Justice Lalit Batra, Justice Arun Kumar Tyagi and Justice Harnaresh Singh Gill.

Share News / Article

Yes Punjab - TOP STORIES