Punjab govt. appoints 11 new Members of Punjab State Subordinate Selection Board – LIST

Chandigarh, September 7, 2019 (Yes Punjab News)

The Punjab Government today issued orders for the appointment of eleven new members of the Punjab State Subordinate Selection Board (PSSSB). The notification in this regard had also been issued.

Disclosing this here today, spokesperson said that Mr. Jaspal Singh Dhillon, village Kishangarh, Jalandhar, Mr. Kuldeep Singh Kahlon, village Surwali, Gurdaspur, Principal Bihari Singh, Budhlada, Mansa, Mr. Rajneesh Sahota, Jalandhar, Mr. Samshad Ali, Malerkotla, Mrs. Romila Bansal, Chandigarh, Mr. Bhupinderpal Singh, Village Bhagatpur, Gurdaspur, Mr. Ravinder Pal Singh, Patiala, Mr. Amarjit Singh Walia, SAS Nagar (Mohali), Mr. Harpartap Singh Sidhu, Ludhiana and Mrs. Alta Ahluwalia, Chandigarh have been appointed as members of the Punjab State Subordinate Selection Board.

The appointment of these new members would take effect from the day the new appointees assume charge of their office. The Service rules of the new members would also be issued later on, spokesperson added.

Share News / Article

Yes Punjab - TOP STORIES