## GOVERNMENT OF PUNJAB DEPARTMENT OF HOME AFFAIRS (HOME-I BRANCH)

## **ORDER OF THE GOVERNOR OF PUNJAB**

The postings/transfers of the following Police Officers are hereby ordered on administrative grounds, with immediate effect:-

Sr. No.	Name of the Officer (Sarv Sh./Smt.)	Present Place of Posting	Transferred/Posted as
1.	Naunihal Singh IPS (1997)	Awaiting Posting	ADGP Internal Vigilance Cell Punjab, Chd.
2.	S.P.S. Parmar IPS (1997)	ADGP Bathinda Range, Bathinda	ADGP Law & Order Punjab, Chd.
3.	Dhanpreet Kaur IPS (2006)	Available for posting on promotion to the rank of IGP	
4.	Gurpreet Singh Bhullar IPS (2004)	IGP Provisioning Punjab, Chandigarh	Commissioner of Police, Amritsar in place of Shri Ranjit Singh IPS
5.	Mandeep Singh Sidhu IPS (2008)	DIG IRB Punjab, Patiala	DIG Patiala Range, Patiala
6.	Ranjit Singh Dhillon IPS (2008)	Commissioner of Police, Amritsar	DIG Ferozepur Range, Ferozepur in place of Shri Ajay Maluja IPS
7.	Rajpal Singh IPS (2008)	Looking after the work of DIG PAP-II, Jalandhar and in addition DIG PAP-I & Training Punjab, Chandigarh	DIG PAP-II and Training Jalandhar, and in addition DIG NRI Punjab, SAS Nagar
8.	Ajay Maluja IPS (2009)	DIG Ferozepur Range, Ferozepur	DIG STF, Bathinda
9.	Harcharan Singh Bhullar IPS (2009)	DIG Patiala Range, Patiala	DIG Bathinda Range, Bathinda in place of Shri S.P.S. Parmar IPS
10.	Harjit Singh IPS (2010)	Looking after the work DIG Vigilance Bureau Punjab, SAS Nagar	
11.	J. Elanchezhian IPS (2010)	Looking after the work of DIG Counter Intelligence, Punjab	DIG Counter Intelligence, Punjab
12.	Alka Meena IPS (2010)	Looking after the work of DIG Personnel, Punjab, Chandigarh	DIG Personnel, Punjab, Chandigarh
13.	Satinder Singh IPS (2010)	Looking after the work of DIG Border Range, Amritsar	DIG Border Range, Amritsar

Hayeet Singh

14.	Harmanbir Singh Gill IPS (2010)	Looking after the work of Joint Director, M.R.S. PPA, Phillaur	
15.	Ashwani Kapur IPS (2010)	Looking after the work of DIG Faridkot Range, Faridkot	DIG Faridkot Range, Faridkot
16.	Sukhwant Singh Gill IPS (2010)	Looking after the work of DIG Intelligence-I, Punjab	DIG Intelligence-I, Punjab
17.	Vivek Sheel Soni IPS (2011)	AIG Personnel-I Punjab, Chandigarh	Commandant 75 <sup>th</sup> BN PAP, Jalandhar
18.	Ankur Gupta IPS (2016)	SSP Moga	DCP Law & Order, Jalandhar
19.	Shubham Agarwal IPS (2018)	ADCP-III, Ludhiana	DCP Investigation, Ludhiana
20.	Abhimanyu Rana IPS (2018)	ADCP-II, Amritsar	DCP City, Amritsar
21.	Ajay Gandhi IPS (2018)	SP Investigation Bathinda	SSP Moga in place of Shri Ankur Gupta IPS
22.	Aditya IPS (2018)	ADCP-II Jalandhar	DCP Headquarters Jalandhar

2. The Officers concerned are directed to join their new place of posting immediately.

3. This Order is being issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

## Dated, Chandigarh 25<sup>th</sup> September, 2024

## Gurkirat Kirpal Singh Secretary to Govt. of Punjab, Department of Home Affairs.

Endstt.No.01/01/2024-6H1/1889, Dated, Chd: 25.09.2024

A copy of above is forwarded to the following for information and further necessary action: -

- 1. The Home Secretary, Government of India, Ministry of Home Affairs, New Delhi;
- 2. The Special Chief Secretary to the Chief Minister, Punjab, Chandigarh;
- 3. Director General of Police, Punjab, Chandigarh;
- 4. Secretary to the Government of Punjab, Department of Personnel.
- 5. Director, Information and Public Relations, Punjab, Chandigarh;
- 6. OSD to the Chief Secretary, Punjab, Chandigarh;
- 7. Concerned Officers through DGP, Punjab.

Harycet Singh. Superintendent