Sonia Gandhi constitutes 11 member high-level Punjab Coordination Committee – FULL LIST

New Delhi, January 21, 2020 (Yes Punjab News)
AICC president Sonia Gandhi, alongside the announcement of dissolution of Punjab Congress Committee and District Congress Committees of the state made another important announcement.

The AICC president has constituted a high level 11-member Coordination Committee which will be coordinating between the government and the party.

The list of Coordination Committee was today released by party’s National Secretary K.Venugopal which is as follows:


ALSO READ: Sonia Gandhi dissolves Punjab unit of Congress, DCCs; Jakhar to continue as President


Share News / Article

YP Headlines