Friday, December 8, 2023



PYC chief Brinder Dhillon appoints VPs, Secys as Incharges of Programmes, Districts – FULL LIST

- Advertisement -

Chandigarh, January 21, 2020 (Yes Punjab News)
The Punjab Youth Congress President Brinder Singh Dhillon today appointed Vice Presidents as Incharges of various Programmes while nominated Secretary’s of the state as Incharges of different districts.


Vice-President Incharges
BUNNY KHERA – incharge of outreach programs on SC/ST youth and implementation of govt policies regarding the same.
DAMAN BAJWA – implementation of state govt policies among youth and women, discipline committe, incharge coordination among AICC,IYC,PCC and PUNJAB GOVERMENT.
GURJOT DHINDSA- incharge of 2022 campaign, publicity committee and iyc programs Delhi.
General Secretary Incharge 
UDAYVIR DHILLON – PYC ( office incharge,official communication and grievances committee) and districts ,Patiala Rural and jallandhar rural
MOHIT MOHINDRA- incharge media  and Communications(print and electronic media) along with program implementation and awareness of govt programs in municipal corporation and muncipal committee .
DILRAJ SARKARIA- Incharge of screening committee for ticket distribution of municipal committee and proposal of govt nomination for chairman,vice chairman of govt bodies, incharge of rural programs and schemes of Punjab govt in rural areas And districts incharge of taran taran and amritsar urban .
AKASHDEEP MAJITHIA – incharge of state programs ,coordination with districts and implementation on ground regarding the same And Dharnas ,protest and report of total strength before programs.
K P PAHRA – district incharge hoshiarpur and pthankot,incharge of social media and team formation, incharge of all programs of PCC president Sunil jakhar ji and cabniet ministers and screening committee of new appointments in PYC.
HARSIMRAN BAJWA and HARJINDER KAUR- incharge of women outreach ,planning and implementation of women specific programs.
BALKARAN SINGH – special programs after approval from iyc on the budget allocation. State specific program on a special issue.
AMIT BAWA- incharge of implemntation iyc program young india
PUSHPINDER – incharge of programs on SC/ST in consultation with VP bunny Khera and mobilization report after every state program.
ARSHAD KHAN -working on minorities related programs of goverment and outreach program to all communities.
Secretary’s Incharge of District’s 
1. Sandeep Malhotra – Fatehgarh Sahib
2. Hardeep Singh – Sangrur
3. Dhamwant Jimmy – Mohali
4. Ravinder Ravi – secretary Incharge of Membership And Recruitment .
5. Manjot Singh -Attached to GS Incharge office
6. Jaskaran Kahlon- Social media Incharge of All Handles,Reporting of social media handles and Volunteers
7. Kanwarjot Bajwa – navasehar
8. Balpreet Singh – Gurdaspur
9. Avjinder Singh – Ropar and patiala urban
10.Navinderjit singh – Jallandhar Urban
11. Navjot Singh – amritsar rural
12. Gurwinder Singh Dhaliwal – Notice of Suspension
13. Ramandeep Singh – Moga
14. Prabhdeep Singh – Khanna
15. Iqbal Singh Grewal – pending
16. Balkaran Singh Nangal – Muktsar
17. Sanjogpreet Singh – Barnala
18. Gurpreet Singh – below mentioned
19. Harpal Singh Tibbi – Fazilka
20. Dalvinder Singh chajjli- Ludhiana Rural
21. Davinderpal singh- amritsar rural
22. Muzzamil Ali Khan – Ludhiana Urban
23. Manveer dhaliwal -mentioned below
24. Harpreet Singh – ferozpur
25. Harpreet Josan- Bathinda Urban ( could be changed ,discussion pending)
26. Parminder singh Dimple – Faridkot
27. Parvinder Lapran – kapurthala
28. Sandeep Bhullar – sect incharge (PYC ,president office, official communication ) and district Mansa
- Advertisement -


Transfers, Postings, Promotions


Stay Connected



Punjab News



Health & Fitness

Gadgets & Tech