Saturday, August 13, 2022



Punjab Vidhan Sabha Speaker nominates various Committees of House for year 2019-20

Chandigarh, June 14, 2019 (Yes Punjab News)

Punjab Vidhan Sabha Speaker Rana KP Singh on Friday nominated various Committees of the House for the year 2019-20. A notification in this regard has been issued.

Divulging the details a spokesperson informed that following Legislatures have been appointed chairmen and members of 13 committees.

ਇਸ ਨੂੰ ਵੀ ਪੜ੍ਹੋ:

ਲਉ ਕਰ ਲਉ ਘਿਓ ਨੂੰ ਭਾਂਡਾ! – ‘ਰਿਟਾਇਰ’ ਹੋਣ ਮਗਰੋਂ ਵੀ ਅਹੁਦੇ ’ਤੇ ਬਣੇ ਰਹੇ ਏ.ਡੀ.ਸੀ.ਸਾਹਿਬ

Committee on Public Accounts Committee on Public Undertakings Committee on Estimates
S. Kultar Singh Sandhwan, Chairman S. Kuljit Singh Nagra, Chairman S.Hardial Singh Kamboj ,   Chairman
S.Randeep Singh Nabha S. Darshan Singh Brar Sh.Madan Lal Jalalpur
S. Surjit Singh Dhiman Sh. Rajnish Kumar Babbi Sh,Joginder Pal
S. Sangat Singh Gilzian S. Amrinder Singh Raja Warring Sh. Sunil Dutti
S. Ramanjeet Singh Sikki S. Sukhwinder Singh Danny Bandala Sh.Dharamvir Agnihotri
S. Navtej Singh Cheema Sh. Rajinder Beri Sh. Sushil Kumar Rinku
S. Fatehjang Singh Bajwa Sh. Pawan Kumar Adia Sh.Arun Dogra
S. Balwinder Singh S. Davinder Singh Ghubhaya S. Harjot Kamal Singh
Sh. Arun Dogra S. Santokh Singh Sh. Dalbir Singh Goldi
S. Lakhvir Singh Lakha Sh. Aman Arora S. Jai Krishan Singh Rori
S. Kulwant Singh Pandori Sh. Kanwar Sandhu Smt. Sarvjit Kaur Manuke
S. Parminder Singh Dhindsa S. Parkash Singh Badal S.Bikram Singh Majithia
S. Dilraj Singh Bhundar Sh. Pawan Kumar  Tinu S. Harinderpal Singh Chandumajra
Committee on Welfare of SC, ST & BCs House Committee Committee  on Local Bodies & PRIs
Sh.Nathu Ram,  Chairman S. Ajaib Singh Bhatti, Hon’ble Deputy Speaker (ex-officio Chairman) S.Harpartap Singh Ajnala, Chairman
S. Surjit Singh Dhiman S. Amrik Singh Dhillon Sh.Amit Vij
S. Nirmal Singh S. Ramanjit Singh Sikki Sh. Sunil Dutti
Sh. Joginder Pal S. Pargat Singh Powar  Sh.Rajinder Beri
S. Santokh Singh S. Sukhwinder Singh Danny Bandala Sh.Sanjeev Talwar
Ch. Surinder Singh S. Harjot Kamal Singh S.Kuldeep Singh Vaid  Bulara
Sh. Pawan Kumar Adia Sh. Aman Arora S.Kulbir Singh Zira
Dr. Raj Kumar Chabbewal Sh. Budh Ram S.Pritam Singh Kotbhai
Smt. Satkar Kaur Sh.N.K. Sharma S.Jagtar Singh Jagga Hissowal
S. Kulwant Singh Pandori Prof. Baljinder Kaur
Smt. Sarvjit Kaur Manuke S. Sharanjit Singh Dhillon
S.Baldev Singh Khaira S. Lakhbir Singh Lodhinangal
Sh.Sukhwinder Kumar Sh. Arun Narang
Committee on Govt. Assurances Committee on Subordinate Legislation Committee on Petitions
S.Parminder Singh Pinki , Chairman S. Tarsem Singh D.C., Chariman S.Gurkirat Singh Kotli,  Chairman
S. Darahan Singh Brar Sh. Rakesh Pandey S.Navtej Singh Cheema
S. Nirmal Singh S. Sangat Singh Gilzian S. Gurpreet Singh
S. Barindermeet Singh Pahra Sh. Amit Vij S.Sukhpal Singh Bhullar
S. Harminder Singh Gill S. Harminder Singh Gill S. Angad Singh
S. Gurpreet Singh S. Avtar Singh Junior Sh.Sanjeev Talwar
S. Kulbir Singh Zira S. Sukhjit Singh S.Lakhvir Singh Lakha
S. Pritam Singh Kotbhai S. Harvinder Singh Phoolka S. Dalvir Singh Goldy
S. Baldev Singh S. Manjeet Singh S. Amarjit Singh Sandoa
S. Gurmeet Singh Meet Hehar S. Parminder Singh Dhindsa Smt. Rupinder Kaur Ruby
S.Sharanjit Singh Dhillon Sh. N.K. Sharma S. Harinderpal Singh Chandumajra
S.Kanwarjit Singh S. Balwinder Singh Bains S.Kanwarjit Singh
S. Simarjit Singh Bains Advocate General Sh.Dinesh Singh
Committee on Paper Laid/to be laid on the Table of the House Library Committee Committee  on Questions and References
S.Gurpartap Singh Wadala, Chairman Sh. Surinder Kumar Dawar, Chairman S.Inderbir Singh Bolaria, Chairman
S. Barindermeet Singh Pahra Dr. Raj Kumar S. Madan Lal Jalalpur
Sh. Rajnish Kumar Babbi Sh. Darshan Lal S. Sukhpal Singh Bhullar
S. Balwinder Singh Sh. Sushil Kumar Rinku S. Angad Singh
Ch. Surinder Singh S. Sukhjit Singh S. Rajinder Singh
Smt Satkar Kaur S. Hardev Singh Ladi S. Hardev Singh Ladi
S. Davinder Singh Gubhaya S. Nazar Singh Manshahia Sh. Budh Ram
S. Rajinder Singh S. Jai Krishan Singh Rori S. Manjit Singh
S. Sukhpal Singh Khaira S. Lakhbir Singh Lodhinangal S. Baldev Singh Khaira
S. Pirmal Singh Dhaula
Committee  of Privileges
S.Kushaldeep Singh Kiki Dhillon,  Chairman
S.Amrinder Singh Raja Warring
S. Pargat Singh
S. Fatehjung Singh Bajwa
Sh.Dharamvir Agnihotri
S. Avtar Singh Junior
Sh.Darshan Lal
S.Kuldeep Singh Vaid Bulara
S.Jagdev Singh
S. Amarjit Singh Sandoa
Sh.Pawan Kumar Tinu
Sh.Sukhwinder Kumar


- Advertisement -

Yes Punjab - TOP STORIES

Punjab News

Sikh News

Transfers, Postings, Promotions

- Advertisement -spot_img

Stay Connected






Is the world sliding into a Chernobyl-plus nuclear disaster in Ukraine? – by Sergei Strokan

New Delhi, Aug 13, 2022- Tensions around the Zaporozhye nuclear power plant in Ukraine reached a climax by the weekend, after three more missiles...

When careers are sacrificed for advertisement billboards and statistics – by Vinit Goenka

Back in 1859, Macaulay's education system came into effect intending to colonise education and create a class of anglicised Indians. Post-Independence, India tried to...

The growing cyber threat to India from Far East – by Dr Shujaat Ali Quadri

Around 2,000 Indian websites were hacked in June-July 2022 alone. This is one of the most serious cyber attacks on India in the recent...


Health & Fitness

Rise in pregnancy-related complications during Covid pandemic

New York, Aug 13, 2022- Covid-19 has caused unprecedented stressors as a new study showed a rise in pregnancy-related complications during the pandemic. The study, published in the journal JAMA Network Open, assessed how pregnancy-related complications and obstetric outcomes changed during Covid compared to pre-pandemic. Looking at the relative changes in the mode of delivery, rates of premature births and mortality...

Gadgets & Tech

error: Content is protected !!