20.6 C
Wednesday, October 27, 2021


yes punjab punjabi redirection

Mera Ghar

Loan Waiver

Kisan Victims

Water Bills

Electricity Bills

Invest Punjab

Group D


PSSSB Chemical

Markfed Sept to Nov


Haryana CM Khattar’s 3 OSDs, 3 Media Advisors resign

- Advertisement -

Chandigarh, September 23, 2019 (Yes Punjab News)

The official orders regarding the acceptance of the resignations of three Officer on Special Duty (OSD) and three Media Advisors of the Haryana Chief Minister has been issued today.

Giving more information, a spokesman said that on September 18 and 20, 2019, the OSD’s and the media advisors had submitted their resignation to the Chief Minister.

He said that as soon as the Model Code of Conduct came into force, the Chief Minister accepted their resignations with immediate effect and now the official orders in this regard have been issued by the Chief Secretary office.

The spokesman said that the three OSDs who had submitted their resignations include, Principal Special Executive Officer Mr. Neeraj Daftuar, Special Executive Officer Mr. Bhupeshwar Dayal and Mr. Amarendra Singh,

Similarly, the resignations of Chief Minister’s Media Advisors, Mr. Rajiv Jain and Mr. Amit Arya and Principal Political Advisor Mr. Deepak Mangla has been accepted by the Chief Secretary’s Office.

ਇਸ ਨੂੰ ਵੀ ਪੜ੍ਹੋ:  

ਚਿੱਠੀ ਲਿਖ਼ ਬਾਵੇ ਨੇ ਪਾਈ ਮਰਜਾਣੇ ਮਾਨ ਨੂੰ – ਐੱਚ.ਐੱਸ.ਬਾਵਾ

- Advertisement -

Yes Punjab - TOP STORIES

Punjab News

Sikh News

Transfers, Postings, Promotions

- Advertisement -spot_img

Stay Connected






Senior Citizen Saving

Is Senior Citizen Saving Scheme Tax-Free?

Do senior citizens have a saving scheme? If you are not aware of this, you are a little behind the game I would say....
UK Glasgow Climate Change Summit

Glasgow Climate Change Summit – by Asad Mirza

The upcoming Glasgow Summit will prove whether the global leaders are ready to put the entire mankind to peril or whether sagaciously they'll work...
Security Force in Kashmir

Kashmir: A battle that has been laid off for far too long- by Amjad Ayub Mirza

On October 22, 1947 Pakistan attacked the State of Jammu and Kashmir. It was the beginning of a conflict that would leave thousands dead...


Health & Fitness


Your genes may determine deeply held moral values

London, Oct 27, 2021- A person's disapproval of noncommittal sex and their condemnation of recreational drug use may have a common genetic basis, suggests a study. The research, published in the journal Psychological Science, showed that moral views concerning both recreational drugs and openness to non-committed sex are approximately 50 per cent heritable, with the remaining 50 per cent explained...

Gadgets & Tech