Punjab MC Elections 2012

Patiala MC Polls - Punjab Congress nominates 14 MLAs, ex-MLAs to Campaign Committee

Patiala Municipal Corporation

Patiala, June 3 (YP Bureau)
In order to intensify and strengthen the campaigning in four Municipal Corporations of Ludhiana, Patiala, Amritsar and Jalandhar, the Punjab Pradesh Congress Committee today nominated senior leaders, MLAs and ex-MLAs to the campaign committees constituted by the PCC President Capt Amarinder Singh last month.

The PCC Spokesman said, these leaders will further boost the campaigning and will work alongwith the members and the respective chairmen of the committees.

The list of MLAs, ex-MLAs included in Campaign Committee for Patiala is as follows:

1.    S. Hardayal Singh Kamboj, MLA    
2.    S. Kewal Singh Dhillon, MLA    
3.    S. Randeep Singh Nabha, MLA    
4.    S. Sadhu Singh Dharamsot, MLA    
5.    Sh. MadalLal, Ex-MLA    
6.    Smt. Razia Sultana, Ex-MLA    
7.    Sh. AmanArora    
8.    S. Raninder Singh    
9.    Smt. HarbansKaurDullo, Ex-MLA    
10.    Sh. BrijLalGoyal, Ex-MLA    
11.    S. Balbir Singh Sidhu, MLA    
12.    S. Jasjit Singh Randhawa, Ex-Minister    
13.    Sh. RanaRajinder Singh, President, DCC SAS Nagar    
14.    Sh. S.M.S. Sandhu  


TB Banner3 2